Three Things Thursday

29 Jul

Hello! And Happy Thursday!

I wasn’t quite sure what to write about today, but was inspired when I saw a few other bloggers writing “Three Things Thursday.” I figured it would be easy for me to write about three things that I’m doing/looking forward to today.

Enjoy!

1. I am going to be making this recipe  later today, once I pick up all of the ingredients. It’s for my best friend’s husband, who turns 30 tomorrow, and LOVES peanut butter. In fact, he loves it so much that I am thinking about mixing peanut butter pieces into the brownie mix. I’ll post pictures once I get baking 🙂

2. I am going to see Gary Allan and Brooks and Dunn this weekend. I have seen both these artists before (LOVE Gary), but am still VERY excited to be going. They both put on great shows, I know they will not disappoint.

3.  I went to Target this afternoon to buy some more mini clif bars, which I love and keep on hand for afternoon snacks, but I changed my mind when I realized I had a coupon for these, and they were on sale. Score! I realize they are a totally different beast than the Clif bar, but I figured I could change it up for a bit and see if I liked them. Let me tell you, I was not disappointed, and I love that they’re all natural, with no HFCS. Yum.

Have a good afternoon, everyone!

Keep Smiling!

Have you ever been to any concerts? If so, which was your favorite?

Leave a Reply

